Submillimeter Astrophysics and Technology
  Thursday June 13 2024 09:44 PST      

TGP Conference 2009
122 Participants
Conference Agenda
Invited Speakers
Proceedings Info
More Information
Local Information
Conference Poster
Conference Photos
Organizing Committee
Contact the LOC
Sponsored by
Caltech Submillimeter Group
Jet Propulsion Laboratory

Registered Participants

Dr Lee ArmusSSC/CaltechUnited States
Dr Eric BecklinUCLA/USRA-SOFIAUnited States
Dr Charles BeichmanCaltech/JPLUnited States
Dr Tom BellCalifornia Institute of TechnologyUnited States
Dr Dominic BenfordNASA / GSFCUnited States
Prof Edwin BerginUniv. of MichiganUnited States
Dr Andrew BlainCaltechUnited States
Prof Geoffrey BlakeDivision of Geological & Planetary SciencesUnited States
Dr Raymond BlundellSmithsonian Astrophysical ObservatoryUnited States
Dr Adwin BoogertNASA Herschel Science CenterUnited States
Dr Colin BorysIPAC/NHSCUnited States
Dr Matt BradfordJPL / CaltechUnited States
Dr Carrie BridgeSSC/CaltechUnited States
Prof Elliott BrownUniversity of California Santa BarbaraUnited States
Mr Bruce BumbleJet Propulsion LaboratoryUnited States
Prof John CarlstromUniversity of ChicagoUnited States
Dr John CarpenterCaltechUnited States
Dr Richard ChamberlinCaltech Submillimeter ObservatoryUnited States
Dr Nicholas ChapmanJet Propulsion LaboratoryUnited States
Prof Marshall CohenCaltechUnited States
Dr Claudia ComitoMax-Planck-Institut für RadioastronomieGermany
Dr Pierre CoxIRAMUnited States
Dr Thijs de GraauwJoint ALMA ObservatoryChile
Prof Frank De LuciaOhio State UniversityUnited States
Prof George DjorgovskiCaltechUnited States
Dr C. Darren DowellJPLUnited States
Dr Mark DragovanJPLUnited States
Dr Michael EdgarCaltechUnited States
Mr Martin EmprechtingerI. Physikalisches InstitutUnited States
Prof Neal EvansUniversity of TexasUnited States
Dr Edith FalgaroneEcole Normale Supérieure & Observatoire de ParisFrance
Mr Brian ForceStaffUnited States
Dr Margaret FrerkingJPLUnited States
Dr Yu GaoPurple Mountain ObservatoryChina
Dr Maryvonne GerinLERMA-LRAFrance
Prof riccardo giovanellicornell universityUnited States
Prof Jason GlennUniversity of ColoradoUnited States
Dr Paul GoldsmithJet Propulsion Laboratory, California Institute of TechnologyUnited States
Dr Sunil GolwalaCaltechUnited States
Dr Thomas GreveMax-Planck Institute for AstronomyGermany
Mr Jeff GrosethCaltech StaffUnited States
Dr Erich GrossmanNISTUnited States
Dr Rolf GuestenMPI RadioastronomieGermany
Dr Nils HalversonUniversity of ColoradoUnited States
Dr Andrew HarrisUniversity of MarylandUnited States
Dr George HelouCaltech/IPACUnited States
Prof Eric HerbstOhio State UniversityUnited States
Mr Ronan HigginsNHSC/CaltechUnited States
Prof Roger HildebrandUniversity of ChicagoUnited States
Dr Richard HillsALMAChile
Prof Martin HoudeThe University of Western OntarioCanada
Dr Douglas HudginsNASA HeadquartersUnited States
Dr Keith JeffertsnoneUnited States
Dr Alexandre KarpovCaltechUnited States
Dr Jill KnappDepartment of Astrophysical SciencesUnited States
Dr Jacob KooiCaltechUnited States
Dr Attila KovacsMPIfRGermany
Dr Shri KulkarniCaltechUnited States
Prof Andrew LangeCaltechUnited States
Dr William LangerJPL/CaltechUnited States
Ms Melanie LeongNorthrop GrummanUnited States
Dr Di LiJet Propulsion LabUnited States
Dr Darek LisCaltechUnited States
Dr Kwok Yung LoNational Radio Astronomy ObservatoryUnited States
Dr Steven LordNASA Herschel Science CenterUnited States
Dr Colin MassonUnaffiliatedUnited States
Dr Gary MelnickHarvard-Smithsonian Center for AstrophysicsUnited States
Prof Karl MentenMax-Planck-Institut fuer RadioastronomieGermany
Mr Ronald MillerREM Consulting Services, Inc.United States
Dr Raquel MonjeCaltechUnited States
Prof James MoranHarvard-Smithsonian Center for AstrophysicsUnited States
Dr Pat MorrisNHSC/CaltechUnited States
Dr Harvey MoseleyObservational Cosmology LabUnited States
Dr Eric MurphySSC/CaltechUnited States
Prof David NeufeldJohns Hopkins UniversityUnited States
Mr Omid NoroozianCaltechUnited States
Dr Alain OmontIAPFrance
Dr Juan PardoConsejo Superior de Investigaciones CientificasSpain
Dr Jay PasachoffCaltech and WilliamsUnited States
Dr John PearsonJPLUnited States
Dr Ruisheng PengCaltech Submillimeter ObservatoryUnited States
Prof Tom PhillipsCaltechUnited States
Dr Göran PilbrattEuropean Space AgencyNetherlands
Dr Jorge PinedaJet Propulsion LaboratoryUnited States
Dr Jean-Loup PugetInstitut d'Astrophysique SpatialeFrance
Dr Simon RadfordCaltechUnited States
Prof Anthony ReadheadCalifornia Institute of TechnologyUnited States
Dr Raghvendra SahaiJPLUnited States
Prof Anneila SargentCaltechUnited States
Dr Virendra SarohiaJPL/CaltechUnited States
Dr Peter SchilkeMPIfRUnited States
Prof Robert SchoelkopfYale UniversityUnited States
Dr Nick ScovilleCaltechUnited States
Dr Gene SerabynJPLUnited States
Dr Hiroko ShinnagaCaltech Submillimeter ObservatoryUnited States
Dr Tom SoiferCaltechUnited States
Prof Gordon StaceyCornell UniversityUnited States
Dr Johannes StaguhnUniversity of MD & NASA/GSFCUnited States
Dr Jeffrey SternJet Propulsion LaboratoryUnited States
Prof Jürgen StutzkiI. Physikalisches InstitutUnited States
Ms Emily TenenbaumUniversity of ArizonaUnited States
Prof Charles TownesUniv. of CaliforniaUnited States
Prof John TuckerUniversity of IllinoisUnited States
Prof Jean TurnerUCLAUnited States
Dr Neal TurnerJPL/CaltechUnited States
Dr John VaillancourtCalifornia Institute of TechnologyUnited States
Prof Ewine van DishoeckLeiden Observatory / MPEUnited States
Dr Charlotte VastelCESRUnited States
Dr Thangasamy VelusamyJPLUnited States
Dr ning wanglynda.comUnited States
Dr Peter WannierCaltech/JPL, retiredUnited States
Dr John WardJPLUnited States
Dr Sander WeinrebCaltechUnited States
Dr Michael WenglerQualcomm, Inc.United States
Dr Michael WernerJPL/CaltechUnited States
Dr Robert WilsonCfA-SMAUnited States
Dr David WoodyOVRO/CaltechUnited States
Dr Al WoottenNatl Radio Astronomy ObsyUnited States
Mr Hiroshige YoshidaCaltech Submillimeter ObservatoryUnited States
Dr Ken YoungSmithsonian Astrophysical ObservatoryUnited States
Dr Jonas ZmuidzinasCaltechUnited States
Dr Ben ZuckermanUCLAUnited States